Current Lab Members

Major collaborations have been established with the Chapleau Laboratory over decades.

Sailesh Harwani, MD, PhD
Robert Larson, PhD
Yongjun Lu, PhD
Rasna Sabharwal, MS, PhD
Madhu Singh, PhD
Runping Wang, PhD


Several interactions are sustained with established investigators from various departments including:

Zuhair Ballas, MD

Christopher Benson, MD

Jess Fiedorowicz, MD, PhD

Alan Kim Johnson, PhD

David Meyerholz, DVM, PhD

Gary Pierce, PhD

Andrew Russo, PhD